This Croc Will Die In 100 Days CHAPTER LIST

Her Majesty's Swarm summary:

Our protagonist is a college student who enjoys playing as the evil-aligned faction Arachnea in her favorite real-time strategy game. One day, she finds herself in a world similar to the one in the game; additionally, her body is now that of a fourteen-year-old girl. While things are a bit different from how they were in the game, one element has remained the same: she is the leader of the Arachnea. The insects under her control, collectively known as the Swarm, praise her and implore her to lead them to victory. In order to survive, she raises her Swarm and forms friendly relations with the elves of the neighboring forest. But after a slaver traveling through the forest murders one of her Swarm and the nearby kingdom's knights burn down the elven village and massacre its people, she prepares to launch her counterattacks in the name of revenge. However, revenge is merely a pretense for attacking the countries of this world. Her command is masterful and severe, as one who has played the game in real life... (Source: J-Novel Club)Official English Translation of Novel:
Chapter name View Time uploaded
Chapter 12: Tragedy 0 46 mins ago
Chapter 11: Enemy Assault 27,803 Feb 11,21
Chapter 9: A Raid 30,127 Dec 25,20
Chapter 7: Close Aide 30,898 Oct 09,20
Chapter 6: Outrageous Act 29,936 Sep 27,20
Chapter 5: Meat And Dress 30,696 Sep 10,20
Chapter 4 30,985 Aug 30,20
Chapter 3 29,284 Aug 30,20
Chapter 2 29,409 Aug 30,20
Chapter 1 32,846 Aug 30,20
Chapter 0 30,190 Aug 29,20
Back to Top